ASO Analytik Service Obernburg GmbH

FOCUS ON

INDUSTRIES

 

CERTIFICATIONS

DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018

Download Certificate

ASO Analytik Service Obernburg is an internationally active service company for standard and special analysis with a focus on polymers and plastic products, coatings, chemical fibers, textiles, medical technology, chemicals and the environment, and serves customers from a wide range of industries.

Many years of accreditation in accordance with DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025 and many satisfied customers testify to the company’s expertise. The testing laboratory of Analytik Service Obernburg is centrally located in Germany and serves industries such as automotive, paints & coatings, fibers and fabrics, medical technology, plastics, health and hygiene.

The services include raw material analysis, damage analysis and product analysis. A wide range of methods are used, such as surface analysis and microscopy, spectroscopy, chromatography, X-ray structure analysis, thermal testing, mechanical-physical and optical testing.

ASO Analytik Service Obernburg GmbH

SPEZIALISIERUNG
BRANCHEN

Die ASO Analytik Service Obernburg ist ein international tätiges Dienstleistungsunternehmen für Standard- und Spezialanalytik mit den Schwerpunkten Polymere und Kunststoffprodukte, Beschichtungen, Chemiefasern, Textilien, Medizintechnik, Chemikalien und Umwelt, und betreut Kunden aus den unterschiedlichsten Branchen.

Die langjährige Akkreditierung nach DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025 und viele zufriedene Kunden zeugen von der Kompetenz des Unternehmens. Das Prüflabor des Analytik Service Obernburg liegt zentral in Deutschland bedient Branchen wie Automotive, Lacke & Beschichtungen, Fasern und Gewebe, Medizintechnik, Kunststoffe, Gesundheit und Hygiene.

Zu den Services gehören Rohstoffanalytik, Schadensanalytik und Produktanalytik. Zum Einsatz kommen vielfältige Methoden, wie Oberflächenanalytik und Mikroskopie, Spektroskopie, Chromatographie, Röntgenstrukturanalyse, Thermische Prüfungen, Mechanisch-physikalische und optische Prüfungen.